Friday, July 21, 2017 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 - R.S. Prussia Convention Preview

 

Saturday, July 22, 2017 @ 9:30 a.m.

 - R.S. Prussia Convention Auction

 

Friday, August 11, 2017 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 -Antique Preview

 

Saturday, August 12, 2017 @ 9:30 a.m.

 - Antique Auction

 

Friday, August 25, 2017 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 - American Brilliant Cut Glass Preview

 

Saturday, August 26, 2017 @ 9:30 a.m.

 -American Brilliant Cut Glass Auction

 

Friday, September 8, 2017 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 - Art Glass Preview

 

Saturday, September 9, 2017 @ 9:30 a.m.

 - Art Glass Auction

 

Friday, September 22, 2017 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 - Art Glass Preview

 

Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 9:30 a.m.

 - Art Glass Auction

 

Friday, November 17, 2017 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 - American Brilliant Cut Glass Preview

 

Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ 9:30 a.m.

 - American Brilliant Cut Glass Auction

 

Friday, December 1, 2017 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 - Antique Preview

 

Saturday, December 2, 2017 @ 9:30 a.m.

 - Antique Auction

 

 

 

Our site recently underwent some changes. We have added many new features, so check it out and let us know if you think we are missing some features you would like to see.

©

Woody Auction

PO Box 618

317 S. Forrest

Douglass, Kansas 67039

P: 316-747-2694

F: 316-746-2145

info@woodyauction.com